Swenglish

This is my cousins basketball team! (my cousin is the one laying down) They won their senior night game!



Today we went to our friend Megans lacrosse game, it was awesome! She is the one in white. (vit!)



The game was played inside of a dome! Which is like a big balloon building! Frida thinks it looks like a marshmallow.

GET THAT PICTURE

Hej Sverige! This is Paigeee! And I am going to show you my Swedish skills! Jag gillar dig, jag gillar svenska chokoladen. jag ar arton. Frida grattis pa falesedagen, ar arton ocksa! wahooo! Jag onskar verkligen att svenska. Det ar svart!!!!! Frida lara mig mer svenska. Sundag morgon. Jag ar brun har. Jag har en hund, hetar Zoey! Jag hetar Sida = Paige. nu drar vi. ett ergonblick.
When you read this, try to read it with an american accent! (swenglish) Because Frida wouldn't help me... So it is probably very wrong!
Hejda!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

sv: Jaa, jag tänkte nog mer bara på 18 årsdagen :)

2012-02-26 @ 09:21:09
URL: http://dbbh.blogg.se/
Postat av: matilad

"jag heter sida = paige" hahahaha jag döööööööör vad kul!:D:D

2012-02-26 @ 14:46:13
URL: http://mmatildasandlin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0